2022 年的 Pinterest 營銷:Pinterest SEO 的提示和技巧

在 pinterest seo 上推廣的最佳方式是什麼?第一步是選擇蓋板。使用 pinterest seo 優化您的個人資料以進行 pinterest 搜索。為 pinterest 搜索優化你的 pin 和 board 描述。
2022 年的 Pinterest 營銷:Pinterest SEO 的提示和技巧
2022 年的 Pinterest 營銷:Pinterest SEO 的提示和技巧

您使用 Pinterest 尋找家居裝飾創意、珠寶模型或藝術靈感的頻率如何? 2022 年的 Pinterest SEO 和 Pinterest 營銷策略怎麼樣?人們去 Pinterest 是為了獲得新想法——恰好每三個用戶中就有兩個——學習如何將這些新想法變為現實,無論是消遣還是生意,然後很可能會購買任何東西來讓這個想法成為現實。 Pinterest 是一個著名的網站。您計劃在 2022 年使用哪些技術來推廣您的 Pinterest 帳戶?

相信建立 Pinterest 營銷策略對於參與電子商務或經營在線業務的每個人都至關重要,這是合乎邏輯的。

Pinterest 的發展遠不止最初讓它出名的網站,後者是尋找食譜和裝飾創意的首選資源。 Pinterest 營銷已經贏得了視覺搜索引擎的聲譽,擁有數百張圖片、圖像、鏈接和想法,幾乎涵蓋了您能想到的所有內容。該網站龐大的數據庫為其贏得了這一聲譽。

你還需要其他證明嗎?以下是一些例子 Pinterest 營銷統計 這突出了網站的重要性。

  • 根據 Pinterest Business 提供的統計數據,每個月有 4.78 億人使用 Pinterest 尋找下一次購買的想法。
  • 女性占我們全球觀眾總數的 60% 以上。
  • 在美國,45% 的人口家庭收入超過 $100,000。這些人佔人口的絕大部分。
  • 去年,男性 Pinner 和 Z 世代 Pinner 的數量增加了 40%。
  • 在美國,五分之四的父母使用 Pinterest 尋找新產品和新想法。
  • Pinterest 用戶在商店中的平均花費比不使用該網站的用戶多 80%。

從這些數字中刪除的最重要的事情是……

這表明對於那些嚴重依賴攝影或創意設計工作等視覺功能的企業來說,這個社交網站是一座金礦。 Pinterest SEO 和讚助 Pins 是兩個 Pinterest 營銷因素,如果你想增加品牌的店鋪流量,你應該關注它們。

在 Pinterest SEO 上推廣的最佳方式是什麼?

如果您目前沒有 Pinterest 帳戶,或者您當前的帳戶是個人帳戶,則創建 Pinterest 營銷策略的第一步是建立一個 Pinterest 企業帳戶。

如果您想使用 Pinterest 的營銷功能,您需要註冊一個 Pinterest for Business 帳戶。以下是下一級功能的示例:

  • Pinterest 分析是 Pinterest for Business 上最有趣、最令人興奮的服務之一。驗證帳戶後,您將可以訪問重要的跟踪信息。
  • Rich Pins 有五種不同的變體,每種變體都比標準 pin 攜帶更多信息,以增加銷售潛力。當前的股票和價格更新、指向您網站的直接鏈接以及定位您所在位置的交互式地圖只是其中的一小部分功能。

第一步是選擇蓋板。

Pinterest 上的客戶可以為其個人資料建立一個封面板,該封面將在個人資料頂部顯示該板上的圖釘。雖然圖釘本身無法點擊,但在封面圖片的右上角有一個指向板的鏈接。這是展示您公司的博客條目、圖形、產品照片和其他設計的品牌板的理想場所。

第一步是選擇蓋板。
第一步是選擇蓋板。

下一步是在您的個人資料中添加照片。

之後,您應該發布準確代表您公司的個人資料圖片。可以使用每邊 165 像素的企業徽標方形圖像。

如果您是公司的公眾形像或管理您的品牌,您的專業頭像可能更合適。

使用 Pinterest SEO 優化您的簡歷以進行 Pinterest 搜索。

您的每個社交媒體渠道的傳記應該幾乎相同。因為所有這些網絡都具有類似於 Pinterest 的字符限制,所以編寫一個單一的簡歷並在所有這些網絡中使用它很簡單。 Pinterest 的最大字符數為 160 個字符。

因為您的 Pinterest 簡歷與其他平台一樣,並且 網站搜索引擎優化, 對於您的搜索引擎結果頁面 (SERP) 排名至關重要,您應該包含與您的業務相關的相關關鍵字。因此,您在搜索結果中獲得更高排名的機會可能會提高。

使用 Pinterest SEO 優化您的簡歷以進行 Pinterest 搜索。
使用 Pinterest SEO 優化您的簡歷以進行 Pinterest 搜索。

Pinterest 板和個人資料出現在“木製項鍊”和“相關短語”的搜索結果中。

Pinterest 允許您以 pin 的形式發佈內容,然後將其顯示在 Pinterest 板上。看板會保存您的所有 Pin 圖,並讓您的關注者可以搜索和訪問它們作為新鮮材料。您可以根據需要創建任意數量的板,並且可以按主題、想法、想法或其他類型的靈感來排列它們,以幫助您的受眾找到他們需要的信息。

在您的 pin 的標題和描述中,請務必包含與您的 pin 和 board 相關的相關關鍵字。

您不想使用不適合用作短語或段落的一部分的關鍵字來添加關鍵字或關鍵字壓縮描述,就像您不想使用任何其他類型的 Pinterest SEO 一樣。

為 Pinterest 搜索優化您的 Pin 和 Board 描述。
為 Pinterest 搜索優化您的 Pin 和 Board 描述。

Pinterest 營銷方法的基石是獨特的內容和精美的圖片。

毫無疑問,無論您經營實體店還是網店,您都應該從您提供的一些最令人驚嘆的圖片中創建圖釘。由於 Pinterest 是一個如此受歡迎的購物目的地,因此您應該將您的圖板分類,在標題和描述中提供產品詳細信息,並在您的 pin 中包含指向產品網站的鏈接。

  • 創建和分髮品牌視頻以宣傳您的公司及其產品。
  • 如果您有資源,請利用 Pinterest 的推薦視頻選項。
  • 您應該製作時長在 30 到 90 秒之間的視頻,因為研究表明這些時長效果最好。
  • 創建一個板,您可以在其中固定您公司最有用的數據可視化和信息圖表的照片。
優化您的引腳和電路板
優化您的引腳和電路板
  • 不要認為信息圖表或視覺效果不能在博客文章中使用;甚至不要相信不能使用基於文本的信息或博客文章。文章和博客可以在 Pinterest 上共享,但它們將以更視覺上令人愉悅的方式顯示。
  • 考慮為您的博客文章創建一個垂直方向的圖像或封面,如下所示,以吸引註意力並提供內容概要。
  • Canva 包含了為各種社交媒體平台準備好的模板。
2022 年的 Pinterest 營銷:Pinterest SEO 的提示和技巧
優化您的引腳和電路板

Pinterest 上的聯盟營銷:

使用該網站作為聯盟營銷鏈接的中心是利用 Pinterest 營銷策略的另一種方式。這是利用 Pinterest 營銷策略的絕佳方法,因為該網站積極鼓勵在產品 pin 中使用鏈接。

在 Pinterest 上進行營銷時,附屬公司可以在兩種技術之間進行選擇。您可以在您的 Pin 圖中包含指向該品牌網站的直接鏈接,或者將其引導至您的附屬網站並嘗試從那裡轉換銷售額。

如果您的 pin 代表您所屬的產品或服務,請務必在 pin 的描述中添加披露。單擊此處了解有關 Pinterest 聯盟營銷管理規則的更多信息。

最佳 Pinterest 營銷示例:

Pinterest 行之有效的營銷活動 在以色列,Kotex 進行了一項調查,了解 50 位鼓舞人心的女性在 Pinterest 上分享了什麼。之後,每位女性都收到了公司的數字禮物。如果收信人釘了一份禮物,她會在郵件中收到一份真實的禮物,就像她釘的一樣。因為有五十種不同的禮物,所以有成千上萬種可能的互動。

最佳 Pinterest 營銷示例:
最佳 Pinterest 營銷示例:

標致創建了一個有趣的互動社交媒體活動,用戶負責在釘板上定位丟失的圖像。該公司的每款最新型號,例如 Boxer、107 和 3008,都有其 Pinterest 頁面。在許多板上,照片本應在的地方都有空白點。在所有五張照片都被發現、重建和固定後,汽車的品牌和型號將被披露。之後,前五名完成拼圖並向標致提交答案的人獲得了獎品。

Pinterest 總結
Pinterest 總結

包起來

Pinterest 是一個強大的營銷平台,可以幫助您與目標受眾建立長期關係,同時有機地提高品牌知名度、轉化率和收入。您可以使用 Pinterest 執行以下操作:

  • 記住以下基本知識至關重要:
  • 在說明中包含指向該網站的鏈接。
  • 各種適合季節性和最新的材料。
  • 美觀、高品質和美味的別針。
  • 確定您的哪些看板最受歡迎,並將其提升到頁面頂部。
  • 創建一個專門用於您的博客、產品或服務內容的板。
發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

本網站受 reCAPTCHA 保護,適用 Google隱私政策服務條款

相關文章
社交媒體上的地理定位

社交媒體上的地理定位

地理定位是如何工作的,它意味著什麼?地理標記到底是什麼,它是如何運作的?推特上的地理定位可行嗎?在 Twitter 上進行地理定位最有效的方法是什麼?
閱讀更多
曲奇餅 本網站使用 cookie 來提供服務和分析流量。

Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO

What is the best way to promote on pinterest seo? The first step is to choose a cover board. Using pinterest seo to optimize your bio for pinterest searches. Optimizing your pin and board descriptions for pinterest search.

How frequently do you use Pinterest to look for home decorating ideas, jewelry models, or art inspiration? What about Pinterest SEO and Pinterest marketing tactics in 2022? People go to Pinterest to get new ideas—exactly two out of every three users—learn how to make those new ideas a reality, whether it’s a pastime or a business, and then most likely buy anything to make that idea a reality. Pinterest is a well-known website. What techniques do you plan to use in 2022 to promote your Pinterest account?

It is logical to believe that building a Pinterest marketing strategy is critical for everyone involved in e-commerce or running an online business.

Pinterest has evolved into much more than the site that initially made it famous, which was a go-to resource for finding recipes and decorating ideas. Pinterest marketing has earned a reputation as a visual search engine, with hundreds of pictures, images, links, and ideas for practically everything you can think of. The website’s huge database has earned it this reputation.

Do you need any other proof? The following are some examples of Pinterest marketing statistics that highlight the site’s importance.

  • Each month, 478 million people use Pinterest to look for ideas for their next purchase, according to statistics given by Pinterest Business.
  • Women account for more than 60% of our overall global audience.
  • In the United States, 45 percent of the population has a household income of more than $100,000. These folks account for the vast bulk of the population.
  • The number of male Pinners and Gen Z Pinners have increased by 40 percent in the past year.
  • Four out of every five parents in the United States use Pinterest to find new products and ideas.
  • Pinterest users spend an average of 80% more money in shops than those who do not use the site.

The Most Essential Thing To Take Away From These Numbers Is…

This indicates that this social networking site is a gold mine for businesses that depend significantly on visual features like photography or creative design work. Pinterest SEO and sponsored Pins are two Pinterest marketing factors that you should focus on if you want to enhance shop traffic for your brand.

What Is The Best Way To Promote On Pinterest SEO?

If you don’t currently have a Pinterest account or if your current account is a personal one, the first step in creating a Pinterest marketing strategy is to establish a Pinterest business account.

If you want to make use of Pinterest’s marketing features, you’ll need to sign up for a Pinterest for Business account. The following are examples of next-level capabilities:

  • Pinterest Analytics is one of the most intriguing and exciting services accessible on Pinterest for Business. After you’ve validated your account, you’ll have access to the important tracking information.
  • Rich Pins come in five different variations, each of which carries more information than a standard pin to increase sales potential. Current stock and price updates, direct links to your website, and interactive maps that locate your locations are just a few of the features.

The First Step Is To Choose A Cover Board.

Customers on Pinterest may establish a cover board for their profile, which will display pins from that board at the top of the profile. Although the pins themselves cannot be clicked, there is a link to the board in the upper right-hand corner of the cover image. It’s the ideal spot for a branded board that showcases your company’s blog entries, graphics, product photos, and other designs.

Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO

The Next Step Is To Add A Photo To Your Profile.

Following that, you should post a profile image that accurately represents your company. A square image of your business logo with 165 pixels on each side might be used.

If you are the public face of your company or manage your brand, a professional headshot of you may be more suitable.

Using Pinterest SEO To Optimize Your Bio For Pinterest Searches.

Your biography for each of your social media channels should be almost identical. Because all of these networks have character restrictions similar to Pinterest’s, writing a single bio and using it across all of them is simple. Pinterest’s maximum is 160 characters.

Because your Pinterest bio, like other platforms and website SEO, is vital for your search engine results page (SERP) rankings, you should include relevant keywords connected to your business. As a consequence, your chances of getting a higher ranking in the search results may improve.

Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO

Pinterest boards and profiles appear in search results for “wooden necklaces” and “related phrases.”

Pinterest allows you to publish content in the form of pins, which are then displayed on Pinterest boards. Boards save all of your Pins and make them searchable and accessible to your followers as fresh material. You may create as many boards as you like, and you can arrange them by subjects, thoughts, ideas, or other sorts of inspiration to help your audience locate the information they need.

In both the title and description of your pin, be sure to include relevant keywords related to your pin and board.

You don’t want to keyword stuff or keyword squeeze the description with keywords that aren’t appropriately used as part of the phrase or paragraph, just as you wouldn’t want to do with any other kind of Pinterest SEO.

Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO

The cornerstone of Pinterest marketing approach is unique content mixed with great images.

You should undoubtedly create pins out of some of the most amazing images of the things you offer, whether you operate a brick-and-mortar or an internet shop. Because Pinterest is such a popular shopping destination, you should organize your boards into categories, provide product details in the title and description, and include links to product websites in your pins.

  • Create and distribute branded videos to advertise your company and its products.
  • If you have the resources, take advantage of Pinterest’s Promoted Video option.
  • You should make videos that are between 30 and 90 seconds long since studies have shown that these durations work best.
  • Create a board where you may pin photographs of the most useful data visualizations and infographics for your company.
Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO
  • Don’t think that infographics or visuals can’t be used in blog posts; don’t even believe that text-based information or blog articles can’t be used. Articles and blogs may be shared on Pinterest, but they will display in a more visually pleasing style.
  • Consider creating a vertically oriented image or cover for your blog piece, such as the one shown below, to draw attention and offer a synopsis of the content.
  • Canva comes packed with templates that are fully prepared in the right dimensions for a variety of social media platforms.
Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO

Affiliate Marketing On Pinterest:

Using the site as a hub for affiliate marketing links is another way to make use of Pinterest marketing strategy. This is a terrific approach to take advantage of Pinterest’s marketing strategy since the site aggressively encourages the use of links in product pins.

Affiliates may choose between two techniques when it comes to marketing on Pinterest. You may either include a direct link to the brand’s website in your pins or lead them to your affiliate website and try to convert sales from there.

If your pin represents a product or service with which you are affiliated, please be sure to add a disclosure in the pin’s description. Click here to learn more about the rules that govern affiliate marketing on Pinterest.

Best Pinterest Marketing Examples:

Pinterest marketing campaigns that work In Israel, Kotex performed an inquiry to see what 50 inspiring women were sharing on Pinterest. Following that, each of the women received a digital present from the firm. If the receiver pinned a present, she would get a real one in the mail that was made just as she had pinned. Because there were fifty distinct gifts, there were thousands of possible interactions.

Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO

Peugeot created a fun and interactive social media campaign in which users were charged with locating missing images on pinboards. Each of the company’s more recent models, such as the Boxer, 107, and 3008, has its Pinterest page. On numerous of the boards, there were blank spots where the photographs should have been. The brand and model of the car will be revealed after all five photographs have been discovered, reconstructed, and pinned. Following that, the first five people who completed the puzzle boards and submitted their answers to Peugeot received prizes.

Pinterest Marketing in 2022: Tips & Tricks for Pinterest SEO

Wrap Up

Pinterest is a strong marketing platform that may help you build long-term relationships with your target audience while also increasing brand awareness, conversions, and revenue organically. You can do the following using Pinterest:

  • It’s critical to remember the following fundamentals:
  • Inclusion of a link to the website in the descriptions.
  • A varied collection of materials that is both seasonally suitable and current.
  • Pins that are aesthetically attractive, high-quality, and tasty.
  • Determine which of your boards is the most popular and promote it to the top of the page.
  • Create a board devoted just to your blog, product, or service’s content.
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Posts
Geo-Targeting on Social Media

Geo-Targeting on Social Media

How does geotargeting work and what does it entail? What exactly is geotagging and how does it function? Is geotargeting feasible on twitter? What is the most effective method for geotargeting on twitter?
Read More
5 Tips for Digital Entrepreneurs In

5 Tips for Digital Entrepreneurs In

Have a clear picture of what you want to accomplish. Define your target market. Work on your personal branding. Track your progress as a digital entrepreneur. Standardize and optimize your online business
Read More
Cookie This site uses cookies to provide its services and analyze traffic.