交付服務的 SEO:最佳交付引擎優化 (DEO)

如何啟動 seo 的送貨服務?餐廳的SEO技巧?交付服務的頁面搜索引擎優化。本地搜索引擎優化:用於交付服務的本地 seo。使用社交媒體作為 seo 交付服務
交付服務的 SEO
交付服務的 SEO

適用於各種中小企業的大多數 SEO 標準也適用於餐館和咖啡館,但我們可以說這是一個 本地搜索引擎優化 和排名的表現很可能導致直銷。這凸顯了 SEO 對交付服務的重要性以及了解如何進行交付引擎優化。數字營銷的主要目標是確保您的餐館和咖啡館的名稱以及您的網址在搜索引擎中排名靠前,並且您的訪問率有所提高。

那麼,2020 年的結果如何呢?

隨著大流行,社交距離實踐中最明顯的轉變——儘管發生得很快,就是將每一項服務和產品帶到我們的前門。即使是最基本的食品購物項目選擇送貨服務也不再荒謬或浪費時間。

送餐服務的可用性引發了送餐公司之間的激烈競爭(例如提供雜貨店購物服務、取貨或路邊服務等變體),並為其領域內的餐廳創造了 SEO 需求,尤其是在社交化處於空前的時期低的。

如果你說,“給我一些證據”,你到底是什麼意思?當然!

我們預計在線食品配送行業在 2021 年的銷售額將達到 1341.79 億歐元。 Statista.到 2024 年,銷售額將以每年 6.36% 的速度增長,市值達到 1614.54 億歐元。

到 2021 年,平台對消費者交付的市場規模估計為 704.94 億歐元,是該行業最大的細分市場。

在過去五年中,由於引入了 DoorDash、Uber Eats 和 Postmates 等平台對客戶平台,美國市場的收入增長了 204%,這些平台可以提供更廣泛的餐廳和烹飪品種選擇。

如何為送貨服務啟動 SEO?餐廳的 SEO 技巧?

每個人都想到的新問題是:您將如何在數字生態系統中有所作為,而不僅僅是您的社區,那裡有如此多的食品配送和外賣服務?

我們不能否認 Covid-19 開創了小企業“適者生存”的新時代。我們可以看到,那些適應餐館和食品公司變化的人,那些被列在上述數字百分比中的人,都活了下來,甚至佔據了很大一部分銷售額。

交付服務的 SEO
交付服務的 SEO

交付服務的頁面搜索引擎優化:

如果您有一個網站,它必須滿足基本的 SEO 曝光標準,無論是接受食品訂單的平台還是 HTML 頁面。讓我們現在來看看它們。

網站地圖:

多虧了站點地圖,搜索引擎可以簡單地識別您的材料,掃描您的頁面,並將其添加到他們的索引中。

數以百計的資源可幫助您創建站點地圖。只需使用 Google Sitemap Creator 並查看會發生什麼就足夠了。

管理 Robots.txt 文件

該文件的存在對於搜索引擎和您的網站至關重要。您可以通過告訴搜索引擎他們可以去和不能去的地方來告訴搜索引擎他們可以去和不能去的地方。假設您不希望檢查任何目錄或頁面。然後他們可以向這個方向發送搜索引擎爬蟲。

關鍵詞研究

我們可以在各種平台上以各種方法進行關鍵詞研究。我們的 #1 目標是創建主要的關鍵字目標。我們創建的每一篇博文、文章和網站都有一個特定的目標。

在 Ahrefs 和 SemRush 應用程序中,您將能夠檢查鏈接的關鍵字、它們的搜索量和競爭力。

識別搜索意圖

用戶旅程的目的是我們必須記住的第二項。閱讀您要為其排名的短語的搜索引擎結果的首頁。

  1. 消費者想要做什麼?
  2. 他們能找到他們需要的東西嗎?
  3. 查看 Google 搜索頁面底部顯示的類似搜索以了解相關信息。

通過更強大的標題和描述以及更有創意的關鍵字使用來提高點擊率。

雖然每個人都可以製作標題和描述,但並不是每個人都考慮如何製作有效的標題和描述。例如,選擇流行的主題並使用禮貌和有趣的語言可能有利於電子商務送餐服務。

如果您使用引人入勝的消息而不是普通的標題和號召性用語,點擊率將會上升。如果點擊率提高,排名也會提高。

製作對 SEO 友好的產品照片

要在用戶搜索中排名靠前,尤其是視覺搜索,您提交到網站的產品照片應遵循 SEO 原則。將照片添加到頁面時,包括“alt-tag、title 和 description”視覺標籤。

本地搜索引擎優化:交付服務的本地 SEO

本地列表在 SEO 中對交付服務的重要性怎麼強調都不為過。它們是企業的在線列表或簡介,包括公司名稱、地址、電話號碼、電子郵件地址、網站 URL、社交網絡帳戶、定義、照片、認證、付款方式等信息。

  1. 用戶喜歡創建 Google 商家信息的組織,因為他們展示了更值得信賴和高效的形象。
  2. 由於谷歌地圖和谷歌搜索提供地址詳細信息、地圖、電話、電子郵件、網址和方向等數據,因此潛在客戶很容易找到公司。
  3. 現在以與其他社交媒體網絡允許的相同方式發布材料是可行的。
  4. 這些帖子可能是帶有描述的照片,或者您可以使用帖子類別,例如:Covid-19 更新、優惠、產品發布、服務發布,並包括一個號召性用語按鈕,例如立即預訂、致電或購買以增加轉化率。
  5. 如果您聽取客戶和客人的意見並採取行動提高服務質量,並通過跟踪評論和回複評論將糟糕的體驗變成良好的體驗,那將是最好的選擇。
  6. 企業可以通過上傳位置和物體的照片為訪問者提供準確的信息。他們為在 Google 地圖上有照片的企業提供了更多說明。
  7. 根據您的社區,Yandex 地圖也很重要。使用谷歌地圖和 Yandex 導航來固定您的位置並填寫這些屬性頁面上的所有數據可以幫助您在本地搜索結果中獲得更好的排名。
  8. 不要忘記及時更新重要信息,例如營業時間和送餐情況,並回答提出的任何問題。

移動體驗

人們仍然使用筆記本電腦和台式電腦進行瀏覽,但移動設備正在產生更多流量。如果您聘請其他人來構建或改進您的網站,請確保設計是“響應式的”,這意味著每個頁面上的信息會根據訪問者設備(例如平板電腦或智能手機)的大小進行調整。此響應功能還包括圖形的大小和壓縮。

使用社交媒體作為交付服務的 SEO

中小企業和大公司都使用社交媒體,但食品行業最重要的渠道是什麼?

我們可以說 Instagram 是最受歡迎的社交媒體平台。憑藉其對故事的可視性和利用,我們可以得出結論,Instagram 是快速接觸更多人的最常用媒體。然後是 Facebook、Pinterest 以及我們之前討論過的 Yelp 和 Tripadvisor 等其他網站。

那麼,公司應該如何處理其社交媒體來提升送貨服務的 SEO 呢?

  1. 視覺效果真的很重要。使用高分辨率照片和特定模板樣式(例如許多影響者使用的樣式)將幫助您吸引註意力。
  2. 另一方面,例如,您可以在 Instagram 供稿上製作色塊。每隔三篇發布一篇關於具有類似模板的食譜的文章,然後發布一篇關於在白色背景上打折的菜單項的文章,這將使您的個人資料頁面一見鍾情。
  3. 例如,Canva 和 Crello 是具有許多免費增值模式的圖片和視頻編輯工具。你的主要觀點應該是故事。對於故事、折扣、免費贈品、網站或博客鏈接、折扣代碼推薦和每日新鮮食品視頻是必不可少的。
  4. 另一方面,Pinterest 可能會為 Instagram 提供信息(即,它會有推薦鏈接)並被轉換為一種媒介,可以幫助您通過照片建立粉絲群,尤其是食譜帖子。

用於送貨服務的 SEO 中的餐廳評論:

您在 Zomato、OpenTable 等特定食品評論頻道或 Tripadvisor 和 Yelp 等平台上的出現至關重要,許多人,無論是遊客還是當地人,在挑選新餐廳或訂購食物時都會關注這些評論。

而且,正如關鍵字和相關長尾短語會影響網站上的搜索結果一樣,使用相關關鍵字(例如墨西哥食品、披薩外賣和外賣選項)填充您的信息部分並定期更新有關範圍的信息很簡單您在這些平台上的送貨服務。

當然,評論和您的總分是這些網站最重要的方面。隨著評論數量的增長,您將證明自己受到青睞。但是,如果您的評論很少,那麼低分會影響您的總分,但是如果評論更多,您的分數變化就會很小。如果您的評分很差,請不要對自己太苛刻;保持出色的工作!

因此,您可以禮貌地要求您親自遇到的任何消費者提供評論。沒有理由感到羞恥!

通過適度的禮物和簡短的信息,告訴餐廳和送餐客戶評論的重要性以及如果他們花時間您將多麼感激!當然,如果你是誠實的,他們也會是真誠的。

美食博客作為送貨服務的流量來源

許多企業使用博客網站作為其數字營銷工作的一部分。你可能想知道為什麼。

博客可以讓您教育您的客戶,同時也表明您致力於您的業務。

博客吸引更多訪問者並提高您網站的搜索排名質量分數——當然,前提是您發布了好的材料而不是點擊誘餌;否則,你的跳出率會上升,事情會變得更糟。

博客還將幫助您改善聯盟營銷和反向鏈接內容。

您可以將您的博客用作本地 SEO 工具。例如,您可以通過將您所在社區或城市的名稱與您銷售的商品相結合來製作長尾關鍵字。要找到這些術語,例如最好的休斯頓披薩外賣,請查看來自 Google 趨勢等來源的搜索量。

博客的內容可能是什麼?

餐飲公司網站通常有介紹、產品和服務列表、主頁滑塊和交流區。

但是,通過將您的公司視為一個不斷發展的、充滿活力的實體,您可以發布您所售食品的食譜、與當地雜貨店合作、發起新的活動、在您的菜單中添加新商品,或撰寫概述您作為企業的工作的文章.當然,趨勢和相關主題會為您提供幫助。

為什麼 SEO 是按需交付服務的?

由於社交距離的變化和幾乎所有事物的電子商務習慣的增長,提供送貨服務的公司正在努力爭取盡可能多的客戶。

您必須提高您在搜索引擎結果頁面或 SERP 上的影響力才能成功。上述所有相關方法和指南都適用於交付服務的 SEO。在您活躍的平台上使用最有效的交付服務 SEO 將幫助您提高排名、曝光率、正面評價和銷售額。

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

本網站受 reCAPTCHA 保護,適用 Google隱私政策服務條款

相關文章
曲奇餅 本網站使用 cookie 來提供服務和分析流量。

SEO for Delivery Services: Best Delivery Engine Optimization (DEO)

How to start seo for delivery services? Seo tips for restaurants? On-page seo for delivery services. Local search engine optimization: local seo for delivery services. Using social media as seo for delivery services
SEO for Delivery Services
SEO for Delivery Services

Most SEO criteria that apply to a variety of SMEs also apply to restaurants and cafes, but we can state that this is an area where local SEO and ranking performance are likely to result in direct sales. This highlights the importance of SEO for delivery services and knowing how to do delivery engine optimization. The major goal of digital marketing was to guarantee that the names of your restaurants and cafes, as well as your web addresses, ranked top on search engines and that your visitor rate increased.

So, how did 2020 turn out?

With the pandemic, the most noticeable shift in social distancing practice – albeit one that happened quickly was to bring every service and product to our front door. Choosing a delivery service for even the most basic food shopping items is no longer absurd or a waste of time.

The availability of food delivery services sparked fierce competition among food delivery companies (variants such as offering grocery shopping services, pickup, or curbside services) and created an SEO need for restaurants within their domain, especially during periods when socialization was at an all-time low.

If you say, “Give me some proofs,” what exactly do you mean? Sure!

We expect the Online Food Delivery industry to earn €134,179 million in sales in 2021, according to Statista. By 2024, sales will have risen at a 6.36 percent annual pace, with a market value of €161,454 million.

With an estimated market volume of €70,494 million in 2021, Platform-to-Consumer Delivery is the industry’s largest segment.

Over the previous five years, revenue in the US market has increased by 204 percent thanks to introducing platform-to-customer platforms like DoorDash, Uber Eats, and Postmates, which can provide a wider selection of restaurants and culinary varieties.

How to start SEO for Delivery Services? SEO Tips for Restaurants?

The new question on everyone’s mind is: how will you make a difference in a digital ecosystem, rather than just your neighborhood, where there are so many foods delivery and takeaway services?

We can’t dispute that Covid-19 ushered in a new age of “survival of the fittest” among small businesses. And we can see that those who adapt to changes in restaurants and food companies, those who are listed in the percentages of the above-described figures, have survived and even take substantial parts of the sales pie.

SEO for Delivery Services
SEO for Delivery Services

On-Page SEO for Delivery Services:

If you have a website, it must fulfill the basic SEO standards for exposure, whether it’s a platform for taking food orders or an HTML page. Let’s have a look at them right now.

A sitemap:

Thanks to sitemaps, search engines can simply identify your material, scan your pages, and add it to their index.

Hundreds of resources are available to help you create a sitemap. It’s sufficient to simply Google Sitemap Creator and see what comes up.

Managing the Robots.txt file

The existence of this file is critical for search engines and your website. You can tell search engines where they can and can’t go by telling them where they can and can’t go. Assume that you don’t want any directories or pages examined. They can then send the search engine crawlers in this direction.

Keyword Researching

We may carry the process of keyword research out on a variety of platforms and in a variety of methods. Our #1 objective is to create major keyword goals. Every blog post, article, and website we create has a specific goal in mind.

In the Ahrefs and SemRush apps, you’ll be able to examine your linked keywords, their search volumes, and competitiveness.

Recognizing The Search Intent

The aim of the user’s journey is the second item we must remember. Read the top pages of the search engine results for the phrase you want to rank for.

  1. What do consumers want to do?
  2. Will they be able to find what they require?
  3. Look at the similar searches shown at the bottom of the Google search page to get an idea.

Improve the click-through rate through stronger titles and descriptions, as well as more creative keyword use.

While everybody may make titles and descriptions, not everyone considers how to make effective titles and descriptions. Selecting popular themes and utilizing polite and amusing language, for example, might be beneficial for an e-commerce meal delivery service.

The CTR will rise if you employ engaging messaging instead of ordinary titles and call-to-actions. If the CTR improves, the ranking will improve as well.

Making SEO-Friendly Product Photographs

To rank top in user searches, especially visual searches, the product photographs you submit to your site should follow SEO principles. Include “alt-tag, title, and description” visual tags when adding photographs to your page.

Local Search Engine Optimization: Local SEO for Delivery Services

The importance of local listings in SEO for Delivery Services cannot be overstated. They are an online listing or profile of a business that includes information such as the company’s name, address, phone number, email address, website URL, social network accounts, definition, photographs, accreditations, payment options, and so on.

  1. Users like organizations who create Google business listings because they project a more trustworthy and efficient image.
  2. Because Google Maps and Google Searches offer data such as address details, maps, telephone, email, web address, and directions, it will be easy for potential clients to find the firm.
  3. It is now feasible to publish material in the same way that other social media networks allow.
  4. These posts may be photographs with descriptions, or you can use post categories like: Covid-19 update, Offer, Product Post, Service Post, and include a call-to-action button like book now, call, or buy to increase conversions.
  5. It would be best if you listened to what customers and guests had to say and took action to improve service quality and turn an awful experience into a good one by keeping track of reviews and responding to them.
  6. Businesses can provide visitors with accurate information by uploading photographs of the location and objects. They give more instructions to businesses that have photos on Google Maps.
  7. Yandex maps are also important, based on your community. Using Google Maps and Yandex Navigation to pin your location and filling up all the data on these property pages can help you rank better in local search results.
  8. Don’t forget to keep essential information up to date, such as operating hours and food delivery circumstances, and to respond to any queries that have been posed.

Mobile Experience

People still use laptops and desktop PCs to browse, but mobile devices are generating more traffic. If you hire someone else to build or improve your site, make sure the design is “responsive,” which means the information on each page adjusts to the size of the visitor’s device, such as tablets or smartphones. This responsiveness feature also includes the sizes and compression of your graphics.

Using Social Media As SEO For Delivery Services

SMBs and major firms both use social media, but what are the most significant channels for the food industry?

We can argue that Instagram is the most popular social media platform. With its visuality and utilization of stories, we may conclude that Instagram is the most frequent media for reaching more people rapidly. Then there’s Facebook, Pinterest, and other sites like Yelp and Tripadvisor, which we discussed before.

So, how should a company handle its social media to boost SEO for delivery services?

  1. Visuals are really crucial. Using high-resolution photographs and particular template styles, such as those used by many influencers, will help you attract attention.
  2. On the other hand, you may, for example, make color blocks on your Instagram feed. Making every third post about a recipe with a similar template and the next post about your menu item with a discount on a white backdrop will make your profile page aesthetically pleasant at first sight.
  3. Canva and Crello, for example, are picture and video editing tools with a lot of freemium models. Your main point should be stories. For stories, discounts, freebies, links to a website or blog, discount code referrals, and daily fresh food videos are essential.
  4. Pinterest, on the other hand, may feed Instagram (i.e., it will have referral links) and be converted into a medium that will help you build a fan base with photographs, particularly recipe postings.

Restaurant Reviews to Use in SEO For Delivery Services:

Your presence on food-specific review channels like Zomato, OpenTable, or platforms like Tripadvisor and Yelp, which many people, whether tourists or locals, would look at when picking a new restaurant or ordering food, is critical.

And, just as keywords and related long-tail phrases influence search results on a website, it’s simple to populate your info sections with relevant keywords (such as Mexican food, pizza delivery, and take-out options) and regularly update information about the scope of your delivery services on these platforms.

The reviews and your overall score are, of course, the most important aspects of these sites. As the quantity of reviews grows, you will demonstrate that you are favored. However, if you have few comments, a low score will affect your total score, however with more comments, the changes in your score would be minor. Don’t be too hard on yourself if you get a poor rating; keep up the excellent job!

As a result, you may politely request that any consumers you meet in person provide a review. There’s no reason to be ashamed!

With modest goodies and brief messages, tell both restaurant and food delivery customers how important reviews are and how grateful you will be if they take the time! Of course, if you’re honest, they’ll be sincere as well.

Food Blogs as Traffic Source for Delivery Services

Many businesses use blog sites as part of their digital marketing efforts. You might wonder why.

Blogs allow you to educate your clients while also demonstrating that you are dedicated to your business.

Blogs attract more visitors and improve your site’s search ranking quality scores – provided, of course, that you publish good material rather than clickbait; otherwise, your bounce rate will rise, and things will get worse.

Blogs will also help you improve your affiliate marketing and backlinking content.

You may use your blogs as a local SEO tool. You may, for example, make long-tail keywords by combining the names of your neighborhood or city with the things you sell. To locate these terms, such as the finest Houston pizza delivery, check at search volumes from a source like Google Trends.

What May The Blog’s Content Be?

Catering company websites often have an introduction, a list of products and services, a main page slider, and a communication area.

However, by viewing your firm as a growing and dynamic entity, you may publish recipes for the meals you sell, collaborate with local grocery stores, launch new campaigns, add new goods to your menu, or write articles outlining what you do as a business. Trending and relevant subjects will, of course, help you out.

Why Is SEO For Delivery Services On-Demand?

Because of a shift in the social distance and a growth in e-commerce habits for nearly everything, companies that provide delivery services are fighting to reach as many clients as possible.

You must boost your presence on search engine result pages, or SERPs, to do so successfully. All of the associated approaches and guidelines described above apply to SEO for Delivery Services. Using the most effective SEO for Delivery Services on the platforms where you are active will help you enhance your ranking, exposure, positive reviews, and sales.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Posts
Cookie This site uses cookies to provide its services and analyze traffic.