醫生和醫療實踐的 SEO 分 6 步

醫生和醫療實踐的 SEO 分 6 步
醫生和醫療實踐的 SEO 分 6 步

由於醫生對本地 SEO 的巨大變化,醫生的搜索引擎優化 (SEO) 現在比以往任何時候都更容易實現,即使您的實踐非常小或者您剛剛打開它。在前幾年,要想有機會超越你的同事和他們既定的醫療實踐,你需要有影響力、反向鏈接和強大的網站流量。

既然您已經配備了必要的信息、時間和一致性,您不僅可以迅速進入“3 包”谷歌本地搜索結果,但您也可以靠近頂部。

為什麼醫療實踐需要搜索引擎優化?醫生搜索引擎優化的要點:

搜索引擎優化非常適合如今許多人在網上尋求醫生或研究健康信息的方式。沒有它,您將失去獲得正在尋找您提供的那種服務的患者的重要可能性。患者現在使用互聯網資源的速度是他們使用轉診速度的兩倍。這並不是說推薦不再有用。您將需要一個高搜索引擎結果頁面 (SERP) 位置來將您的診所放在這些潛在患者面前。

醫生的 SEO:第一步

以下是您可以用來開始更高排名的搜索引擎優化策略列表:

  1. 發布有見地的信息,為潛在患者向搜索引擎提出的問題提供解決方案。
  2. 發布經過關鍵字優化的材料,以便您的網站和服務在目標患者的搜索意圖中排名更高。
  3. 確保您的內容和網站針對本地搜索進行了優化,因為絕大多數人都會去離家很近的醫療機構。
  4. 創建高質量的反向鏈接以提高您在搜索引擎結果頁面 (SERP) 中的排名,並增加進入您網站的自然流量。

醫生 SEO 的關鍵字優化:

在您的普通網站、博客和登錄頁面上發布相關的關鍵字優化內容是醫療機構高效搜索引擎優化計劃的重要組成部分。設身處地為尋求與我類似的服務的患者設身處地地問自己:“他們會在 Google 上搜索什麼字詞?”您可以提高您的實踐的在線曝光率以及其網站上的互動,這將有助於您帶來更多的新患者,前提是您有一個有效的方法。

在線評論在醫生的 SEO 方面發揮著巨大作用:

這是前一點的延續,但它是如此重要,以至於它保證了它在名單上的位置。

確保您的網站有一個評論和推薦頁面,這樣您就可以在 Google 上獲得較高的排名,並改善您的 SEO 以用於醫療實踐。

放入適當數量的“第一方”評論,即患者直接向診所提供的證明,以及“第三方”評論,這些評論取自谷歌、Facebook、和 Yelp。在谷歌看來,評論是決定頁面排名的重要因素,因此您應該確保您的網站有評論。幾分鐘後,我們將重新討論在遠離主要地點進行的評估。

醫生的本地搜索引擎優化:

人們寧願去看離他們最近的醫生;因此,他們的搜索關鍵字可能包含特定社區或城鎮的名稱。如果您使用本地 SEO 來優化您的網站以進行此類搜索,那麼您的醫療實踐對於那些可能有興趣成為患者的人來說將變得更加明顯。

在網站的內容、標題標籤和其他內容中包含有關您所在位置的信息。檢查您的聯繫信息是否包含在頁面的頁腳中。此外,檢查您的診所地址是否在其所展示的所有平台上一致列出,例如社交媒體、谷歌地圖和在線醫療目錄。

對 GMB 列表提出索賠:

上市 谷歌我的商家:如果您希望在您的醫療實踐中獲得最佳的 Google 搜索結果,則需要確保您在“Google 我的商家”中列出。

為此,您需要為每個提供商建立一個列表(如果 Google 尚未代表他們這樣做),或者聲明、驗證和更新您現有的列表。

  1. 即使您從未親自將自己添加到 Google 地圖,您也可能會驚訝地發現您已經在那裡有一個列表。
  2. 因此,醫療機構需要積極主動地進行搜索引擎優化 (SEO),因為無論您是否忽略 Google 都會為您做這件事。
  3. 因為您不希望其他人得到錯誤的信息,所以您需要自己動手。

使用 GMB 帖子對您有利

Google Posts 是一項免費服務,可為本地公司提供與受眾互動和交流的絕佳機會。

您可以使用 Google Posts 展示最多 10 條最新帖子,根據某些消息來源,每條帖子可能會在線長達 7 天。您可以自由地使用此區域發佈公告、提供優惠、推廣您的服務以及向公眾提供您的功能說明。

創建高質量的連接

如果服務提供商的內容在多個其他網站上被引用,則該提供商的可信度會提高,因此,他們的排名會更高。如果可靠的網站鏈接到您創建的信息,同樣的事情也會發生在您的實踐中。製作原始材料,如信息圖表和交互式工具,是吸引他們注意力和建立這些關係的一種方法。

您可以通過為訪客博客投稿或參加在線論壇來提高更多人對您的認識。您可能需要一些時間才能通過此方法獲得結果,但無論多麼煩人,您都不應該嘗試購買鏈接的錯誤。

醫生的 SEO - 總結:

如果醫生和他的醫療實踐 SEO 遵循這些程序,他們將在搜索引擎中取得成功。

首先聲明列表,然後確保您的網站具有適當的結構,並繼續為醫生製定穩健的持續 SEO 策略。即使在自然搜索結果的頂部不會很快發生,只要遵循正確的方法並保持每月的一致性,快速到達那裡也不是不可能的。

在醫療實踐方面,將更多的時間和精力投入到本地搜索引擎優化中——醫生的 SEO 將導致網站流量、電話和為實踐產生的整體新患者線索的增加。

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

本網站受 reCAPTCHA 保護,適用 Google隱私政策服務條款

相關文章
曲奇餅 本網站使用 cookie 來提供服務和分析流量。

SEO for Doctors and Medical Practices in 6 Steps

SEO for Doctors and Medical Practices in 6 Steps
SEO for Doctors and Medical Practices in 6 Steps

Because of the massive change toward local SEO for doctors, search engine optimization (SEO) for doctors is now more achievable than it has ever been, even if your practice is very tiny or you just opened it. In previous years, to have a fighting chance to outrank your colleagues and their established medical practice, you needed to have clout, backlinks, and strong website traffic.

Now that you are equipped with the necessary information, time, and consistency, you not only can swiftly be in the “3 pack” of Google local results, but you also can be near the top.

Why Is Search Engine Optimization Necessary For Medical Practices? Essentials of SEO for Doctors:

Search engine optimization is a fantastic fit for the way that many people seek their physicians or research health information online these days. Without it, you will be passing up significant possibilities to acquire patients who are looking for services of the kind that you provide. Patients now use internet resources at a rate that is two times higher than the rate at which they utilize referrals. This is not to argue that referrals are no longer useful. You will need a high search engine results page (SERP) position to place your clinic in front of these potential patients.

SEO For Doctors: First Steps to Take

The following is a list of search engine optimization tactics that you may take to begin ranking higher:

  1. Publish insightful information that provides solutions to the questions that potential patients have asked search engines.
  2. Publish material that has been keyword-optimized so that your website and services will rank higher for the search intent of your target patients.
  3. Make sure that your content and website are optimized for local search since the vast majority of people go to medical facilities that are located close to their homes.
  4. Create backlinks of high quality to improve your ranks in search engine results pages (SERPs) and enhance the amount of organic traffic that comes to your website.

Keyword Optimization for SEO for Doctors:

Publishing pertinent, keyword-optimized content on your ordinary websites, blogs, and landing pages is an essential component of an efficient search engine optimization plan for medical offices. Put yourself in the shoes of a patient seeking services similar to mine and ask yourself, “What terms would they search for on Google?” You may boost the online exposure of your practice as well as the interaction on its website, which will help you bring in more new patients, provided that you have an effective approach.

Online Reviews Play a Huge Role When It Comes to SEO for Doctors:

This is a continuation of the previous point, but it is of such vital importance that it warrants its spot on the list.

Make sure that your website has a page for reviews and testimonials so that you may get a high position on Google and improve your SEO for medical practices.

Put in the appropriate amount of what we refer to as “first party” reviews, which are testimonials that patients have provided directly to the clinic, as well as “third party” reviews, which are taken from external websites such as Google, Facebook, and Yelp. In Google’s viewpoint, reviews are an important factor in determining page rank, therefore you should make sure that your website has them. In a few minutes, we will return to talking about evaluations that were conducted away from the main location.

Local SEO for Doctors:

People would rather go to a doctor who is situated close to them; therefore their search keywords may contain the name of a specific neighborhood or town. If you use local SEO to optimize your website for these sorts of searches, your medical practice will become more visible to those who may be interested in becoming patients.

Include information about your location in the site’s content, title tags, and other stuff. Check that your contact information is included in the page’s footer. Additionally, check to be that your practice’s address is listed consistently across all platforms on which it is featured, such as social media, Google Maps, and online medical directories.

Make Your Claim On The GMB Listing:

Listings on Google My Business: If you want to have the best possible Google results for your medical practice, you need to make sure that you are listed on Google My Business.

To do this, you will need to either build a listing for each provider if Google has not already done so on their behalf or claim, verify and update your existing listing.

  1. Even if you have never added yourself to Google Maps personally, you may find it surprising to discover that you already have a listing there.
  2. Because of this, medical offices need to be proactive with search engine optimization (SEO), since Google is doing it for you whether you ignore it or not.
  3. Because you do not want other people to get the wrong information, you need to take matters into your own hands.

Use GMB Posts to Your Advantage

Google Posts is a free service that provides local companies with an excellent chance to interact and communicate with their audience.

You can showcase up to 10 of your most recent posts using Google Posts, each of which, according to some sources, may remain online for as long as seven days. You are free to make use of this area for making announcements, providing offers, promoting your services, and providing the public with an explanation of your features.

Create Connections Of A High Quality

If a service provider’s content is referenced on multiple other websites, that provider’s credibility increases, and as a result, they rank higher. If credible websites are linked to the information that you have created, the same thing will happen to your practice. Producing original material, like infographics and interactive tools, is one method to get their attention and create these relationships.

You may raise more people’s awareness of you by contributing to guest blogs or taking part in online forums. It may take some time before you get results from this method, but you should never make the mistake of trying to purchase links, no matter how annoying it may be.

SEO for Doctors- Wrap Up:

If a physician and his medical practice SEO follow these procedures, they will be well on their way to being successful in search engines.

Begin by claiming listings, then ensure that your website has the appropriate structure, and proceed to develop a robust ongoing SEO for doctors strategy. Even if being at the top of the organic search results won’t happen fast, it’s not impossible to get there quickly as long as the right approach is followed and consistency is maintained every month.

When it comes to medical practices, devoting more time and effort to local search engine optimization – SEO for doctors will result in an increase in website traffic, phone calls, and overall new patient leads generated for the practice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Posts
Cookie This site uses cookies to provide its services and analyze traffic.