用於調度社交媒體的 6 種 Buffer 替代方案

我們為什麼要尋找 buffer 的替代品? Agorapulse 是 buffer、sprout social、hoosuite 的替代品之一,作為 buffer 的替代品、sprinklr、coschedule 作為 buffer 的替代品
用於調度社交媒體的 6 種 Buffer 替代方案
用於調度社交媒體的 6 種 Buffer 替代方案

社交媒體必須是任何好的數字營銷計劃的一部分。社交媒體調度程序中 Buffer 的替代方案是內容管理者和創建者的共同話題。如果您想在社交媒體上蓬勃發展,您必須創建和管理內容、吸引活躍的追隨者並分析大量數據。這是一項艱鉅的工作,但幸運的是,有一些社交媒體管理工具可以幫助減輕原本繁重的任務帶來的壓力。

如果你正在尋找 基於網絡的社交媒體管理解決方案,緩衝器及其子產品是必看的。

然而,它真的值得嗎?

儘管 Buffer 和 Hootsuite 是眾所周知的,但環顧四周看看是否有任何新的或長期的社交媒體管理解決方案可以讓您的生活更簡單。經常使用各種社交媒體調度程序。許多用戶喜歡通過識別許多免費或低成本解決方案的特定用例來發現隱藏的寶石,這些寶石可以以更便宜的成本和更低的複雜性提供 Buffer 的許多功能。

為什麼我們要尋找 Buffer 的替代品?

毫無疑問,Buffer 是最受歡迎的社交媒體管理服務之一。它有一個社交媒體規劃器、一個簡單的用戶界面和來自應用程序的 Instagram 日程安排。

但是,它包含幾個缺陷。

Buffer Publish、Buffer Reply 和 Buffer Analyze 是構成 Buffer 的三個應用程序。每個都按月訂閱社交媒體發布、監控和報告等服務。因此,選擇 Buffer 的四種解決方案來處理他們的社交媒體策略對於孤獨的企業家或中小企業來說可能會很困難。出於這個原因,他們通常會尋找 Buffer 替代品。

Agorapulse 是 Buffer 的替代品之一

Agorapulse 應用程序是 Buffer 的另一種替代方案。您可以使用此工具將帖子安排到主要社交媒體網站(Pinterest、Facebook、Instagram、Twitter 和 YouTube),並要求您的社交媒體管理團隊或代理機構參與創建帖子。它提供了一個簡單的界面,與像 Buffer 這樣的業務平台相比,它可能是一個極好的 Buffer 替代品,後者對於相同的服務有太多的儀表板。

新芽社會

Sprout Social 是另一個著名的面向商業的社交網絡管理工具。這個社交媒體管理工具有幾個協作功能,可以讓在相當大的群體中工作變得輕而易舉。如果您正在為企業尋找 Buffer 替代品,Sprout Social 是一個不錯的選擇。

但是,大多數社交媒體公司和小型企業無法為此付費。每個用戶每月至少支付$99,這已經相當昂貴了。

這種情況還意味著,當您的員工增長時,您的社交媒體管理成本會上升。

Hootsuite 作為 Buffer 的替代品

不可否認,Hootsuite 是一個企業級平台,可為組織提供完整的社交媒體管理解決方案。

與 Buffer 相比,Hootsuite 具有面向社交媒體管理、廣告管理等的附加功能。它包括 Buffer 不具備的社交媒體營銷和直接評論響應等功能。

(不過,Buffer 對此有一個稱為 Buffer Reply 的功能。) Buffer 的佈局比 Hootsuite 更友好,並且更側重於社交媒體調度工具。

但是,與 Buffer 相比,它缺乏 RSS 鏈接監控功能和白標,以及用於分析和報告。

付費計劃從每月 $29 開始,最多可用於 10 個社交資料,一個用戶(與 Sprout Social 相比似乎合理)是另一種 Buffer 替代方案。

灑水器

Sprinklr 是社交媒體管理、調度和營銷應用程序。基本包涵蓋社交日程安排和報告,但您可以升級以獲得社交廣告分析。

主要困難是任何有興趣訂閱 Sprinklr 的人都必須首先向 Sprinklr 工作人員索取報價。一個特定的報價通常表明該平台對於小企業和新機構來說太貴了,無法支付。

CoSchedule 作為緩衝替代方案

CoSchedule 是比 Hootsuite 或 Sprout Social 鮮為人知的 Buffer 替代品。此應用程序中的內容日曆使計劃、重新利用和創建內容變得輕而易舉。

Co-Schedule 應用程序允許您與更高管理層就團隊的進度進行溝通,同時通過拖放重新安排保持靈活性。您還可以使用完整的內容日曆來拖放作業標籤、定義目標和安排文章,就像使用 Trello 卡一樣。

對於營銷套件選項(團隊管理和社交媒體營銷),您必須聯繫他們以獲取自定義報價。它缺乏內容策展和設計功能,基本的內容調度工具每月只有 $29 可用。在這種情況下,價格可能會再次飆升。

後來以其 Instagram 調度工具而聞名,但它也允許您管理您的 Facebook、Pinterest 和 Twitter 帳戶。您可以構建類似於緩衝商店網格的可購物 IG 提要,並將許多鏈接添加到單個帖子以使其可購物。

但是,社交媒體日曆不包括 LinkedIn。

此外,某些企業可能需要額外的白標或複雜的協作功能。以後的選項包括 100 個預定帖子和每個站點一個配置文件,每月費用為 $7.50。

最後的話

2022 年,您有多種 Buffer 替代品。在購買社交媒體管理系統時,請考慮您對價格、功能和支持的帳戶數量的長期需求。

最好弄清楚您是否需要更多的內容創建工具、策展、調度集成,或廣告、營銷和報告軟件。

由於 Buffer 和 Sprout Social 等社交媒體營銷平台可能會要求您獲得額外的服務,例如廣告管理以便有足夠的能力來規劃更多內容,因此您可能需要購買廣告管理等其他功能。

如果您不是 社交媒體市場營銷 專家。

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *

本網站受 reCAPTCHA 保護,適用 Google隱私政策服務條款

相關文章
社交媒體上的地理定位

社交媒體上的地理定位

地理定位是如何工作的,它意味著什麼?地理標記到底是什麼,它是如何運作的?推特上的地理定位可行嗎?在 Twitter 上進行地理定位最有效的方法是什麼?
閱讀更多
曲奇餅 本網站使用 cookie 來提供服務和分析流量。

6 Alternatives to Buffer for Scheduling Social Media

Why are we looking for alternatives to buffer? Agorapulse ıs one of alternatives to buffer, sprout social, hootsuite as alternatives to buffer, sprinklr, coschedule as a buffer alternative
6 Alternatives to Buffer for Scheduling Social Media
6 Alternatives to Buffer for Scheduling Social Media

Social media must be a part of any good digital marketing plan. Alternatives to Buffer in social media schedulers is a common topic for content managers and creators. You must create and moderate content, attract active followers, and analyze a significant quantity of data if you want to flourish on social media. That’s a lot of work, but fortunately, there are a few social media management tools that may assist relieve the stress of an otherwise overwhelming task.

If you’re seeking web-based social media management solutions, Buffer and its sub-products are a must-see.

Is it, however, truly worthwhile?

Although Buffer and Hootsuite are well known, it never hurts to look around to see if there are any new, or long-term social media management solutions that might make your life simpler. Various social media schedulers are frequently used. Many users enjoy discovering hidden gems that may provide many of Buffer’s capabilities at significantly cheaper costs and with less complexity by identifying particular use cases for many free or low-cost solutions.

Why Are We Looking For Alternatives to Buffer?

Buffer is, without a doubt, one of the most popular social media management services. It has a social media planner, a simple user interface, and Instagram scheduling right from the app.

However, it contains several flaws.

Buffer Publish, Buffer Reply, and Buffer Analyze are the three applications that makeup Buffer. Each charges a monthly subscription for services such as social media publishing, monitoring, and reporting. As a result, choosing Buffer’s four solutions to handle their social media strategy might be tough for lone entrepreneurs or SMEs. For this reason, they usually hunt for Buffer alternatives.

Agorapulse Is One of Alternatives To Buffer

The Agorapulse app is another one among alternatives to Buffer. You may use this tool to schedule posts to major social media sites (Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube), as well as ask your social media management team or agency to take part in the creation of posts. It offers a simple interface and might be a superb Buffer alternative when compared to business platforms like Buffer, which have too many dashboards for identical services.

Sprout Social

Sprout Social is another well-known and business-oriented social network management tool. This social media management tool has several collaborative features that make working in sizeable groups a snap. If you’re searching for a Buffer replacement for businesses, Sprout Social is a good option.

However, most social media companies and small enterprises cannot pay for it. Each user pays at least $99 each month, which is already rather expensive.

This condition also implies that when your staff grows, your social media management costs would rise.

Hootsuite As Alternatives To Buffer

Hootsuite is undeniably an enterprise-level platform that provides organizations with a complete social media management solution.

As opposed to Buffer, Hootsuite has additional features geared toward social media management, ad management, and so on. It includes capabilities such as social media marketing and direct comment response that Buffer does not.

(However, Buffer has a feature called Buffer Reply for this.) Buffer has a more user-friendly layout than Hootsuite, and it focuses more on social media scheduling tools.

However, compared to Buffer, it lacks an RSS link monitoring capability and white labeling, as well as for analytics and reporting.

Paid plans start at $29 a month for up to ten social profiles and one user, which seems reasonable when compared to Sprout Social, is another Buffer alternative.

Sprinklr

Sprinklr is social media management, scheduling, and marketing application. The base package covers social scheduling and reporting, but you may upgrade to get social advertising analytics.

The chief difficulty is that anyone interested in subscribing to Spinklr must first request a quote from the Sprinklr staff. A particular quote usually shows that the platform is too pricey for small businesses and new agencies to pay.

CoSchedule as a Buffer Alternative

CoSchedule is a lesser-known Buffer alternative than Hootsuite or Sprout Social. The content calendar in this application makes scheduling, repurposing, and creating content a breeze.

The Co-Schedule application allows you to communicate with higher management about your team’s progress while maintaining flexibility through drag-and-drop rescheduling. You can also use a full content calendar to drag-and-drop assignment tags, define objectives, and schedule articles, exactly like you can with Trello cards.

For the marketing suite option (team management and social media marketing), you must contact them for a custom quote. It lacks content curation and design features, and the basic content scheduling tool is only available for $29 a month. In this instance, the price might skyrocket once more.

Later is most known for its Instagram scheduling tool, but it also allows you to manage your Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter accounts. You can construct a shoppable IG feed similar to the Buffer shop grid and add many links to a single post to make it shoppable.

The social media calendar, however, does not include LinkedIn.

Furthermore, certain businesses may demand additional white-label or sophisticated collaborative features. Later options include 100 scheduled posts and one profile per site for a monthly fee of $7.50.

The Final Word

In 2022, you have a variety of Buffer alternatives. Consider your long-term needs to price, functionality, and the number of accounts supported when shopping for a social media management system.

It’s best to figure out whether you need more content creation tools, curation, scheduling integrations, or advertising, marketing, and reporting software.

Because social media marketing platforms such as Buffer and Sprout Social may demand you to acquire extra services, such as ad management to have enough capacity to plan more content, you may need to purchase other features such as advertisement management.

This may frequently break the transaction if you are not a social media marketing specialist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Posts
Geo-Targeting on Social Media

Geo-Targeting on Social Media

How does geotargeting work and what does it entail? What exactly is geotagging and how does it function? Is geotargeting feasible on twitter? What is the most effective method for geotargeting on twitter?
Read More
Cookie This site uses cookies to provide its services and analyze traffic.